Ontario East Jr. Blues U18 Travelling Roster: Name (Club)

Liam Birkwood (Bytown Blues)

Vincent Brady (Ottawa Irish)

Nick Carriere (Kingston Panthers)

Ryan Carroll (Brockville Privateers)

Irving Casabon-Sosa (Bytown Blues)

Rhys Davies (Brockville Privateers)

Jake Denofreo (Ottawa Indians)

Mason Dingwall (Bytown Blues)

Roddy Freeman (Brockville Privateers)

Ryan Hartvich (Bytown Blues)

Fraser Hill (Bytown Blues)

Cory Hogan (Bytown Blues)

Zenon Hrabowsky (Bytown Blues)

Conor Keys (Barrhaven Scottish)

Safwan Malik (Bytown Blues)

David Matthews (Ottawa Irish)

Connor Plumpton (Brockville Privateers)

Thomas Saad (Ottawa Irish)

Christian St. Louis (Bytown Blues)

Richard Terrion (Bytown Blues)

Dakota Thauvette (Brockville Privateers)

Riley Thompson (Brockville Privateers)

Josh Tranquilli-Doherty (Ottawa Irish)

Thomas Wallis (Bytown Blues)

Non-Travelling Roster:

Derek Allan (Ottawa Indians)

Ben Amoah (Bytown Blues)

Alex Carr (Bytown Blues)

Francisco Lazaro (Ottawa Beavers)

Jeremy Salgo (Ottawa Beavers)

Charles St. Louis (Bytown Blues)

Any questions or inquiries can be directed to Team Manager Mike Donaldson (jrmen@eorugby.com).


© 2013 Rugby Ontario. All Rights Reserved. Powered by CanSport LIVE.