Similar to the McCormick Cup, the Ontario Women's League (OWL) Cup is also a long-standing tradition for Rugby Ontario. The Cup is the title championship for our Senior Women’s First Teams.

The OWL Cup consists of the top five teams in league play. 

The 2014 OWL Cup Final between Waterloo County RFC and Yeomen Lions RFC will take place at Fletcher's Fields on Aug. 23, with a 2:00 p.m. kickoff.

Rugby Ontario OWL Cup Playoff Bracket - 2014


© 2013 Rugby Ontario. All Rights Reserved. Powered by CanSport LIVE.
WordPress Tutorial