Professional Staff

Rugby Ontario Professional Staff

Chief Executive Officer - Michael Brown
mbrown@rugbyontario.com (647) 560-4790 x101

Rugby Development Manager, Participation
 - David Patterson
dpatterson@rugbyontario.com (647) 560-4790 x103
Key Areas: Participation Initiatives, Rugby Administration

High Performance Manager - David Butcher
dbutcher@rugbyontario.com (647) 560-4790 x102
Key Areas: All Rugby Ontario Provincial Teams, Rugby Ontario Centre of Excellence


High Performance & Finance Coordinator - Larissa Mankis
lmankis@rugbyontario.com (647) 560-4790 x107

Key Areas: High Performance Programs, Provincial Team Logistics, Finance

Rugby Development Coordinator, Participation - Nicole Kovacs
nkovacs@rugbyontario.com (647) 560-4790 x108
Key Areas: 'Growing the Game' Programs (Flag Forever, etc.), Club/Member Services

Rugby Development Coordinator, Technical - Sarah Lesperance
slesperance@rugbyontario.com (647) 560-4790 x109
Key Areas: Coaching & Referee Development, Competitions, Finance Support

Club Services Coordinator - Safa Khan
skhan@rugbyontario.com (647) 560-4790 x110
Key Areas: Club/Member Services; Rookie Rugby

Marketing and Events Coordinator - Joe Schissler
jschissler@rugbyontario.com (647) 560-4790 x105
Key Areas: Magnificent Sevens Rugby Festival, Partnership and Events

Communications Coordinator - Kevin Baxter
kbaxter@rugbyontario.com (647) 560-4790 x106
Key Areas: Social Media, Website, Media Relations


Rugby Ontario Intern Desk
(647) 560-4790 x113


.




© 2016 Rugby Ontario. All Rights Reserved. Powered by CanSport LIVE.

ADMIN LOGIN          ADMIN LOGOUT
WordPress Tutorials
DNN Support