Senior Women's League (OWL)

The clubs playing in the OWL in 2014 include: Aurora Barbarians, Oakville Crusaders, Toronto Saracens, Toronto Scottish, Waterloo County, and Yeomen Lions.

Each club in the OWL will field both 1st and 2nd XV for the duration of the season. Clubs will have the option of running a 3rd XV team, either playing in Branch leagues or playing exhibition games against other 3rd XV teams. 

At the end of the season, the 6th-place team will participate in the Women’s Intermediate Cup against the top teams from the NRU and TRU Branch leagues for a chance to retain a position in the OWL in 2015.

© 2013 Rugby Ontario. All Rights Reserved. Powered by CanSport LIVE.
WordPress Tutorials
DNN Support