Schedule

Level 1 Match Official:

Wednesday, April 9 - 16:00 - 20:00 - Northern Secondary School* - Toronto
Saturday, April 12 - 09:00-17:00 - Ursuline College - Chatham
Sunday, April 13 - 09:00-17:00 - Oakville Crusaders
Saturday April 26 - 09:00-17:00 - Ottawa - University of Ottawa
Sunday May 11 - 09:00-17:00 - Ottawa - University of Ottawa
Sunday, May 4 - 09:00-17:00 - Markham Irish RFC
Sunday, May 11 - 08:00 - 16:00 - Barrie RFC
Tuesday, May 13, Thursday, May 15, Tuesday, May 20 - 18:30-21:00 - Brampton Rugby Club
Sunday, May 25 - 09:00-17:00 - Peterborough Pagans RFC
*Practical dates to follow at local school tournaments.

Date TBD - Aurora, Niagara, London

Level 2 Match Official:

Saturday, April 26 & Saturday, May 3 - 09:00 - 15:00 - Oshawa Vikings RFC Clubhouse

 Date TBD - Ottawa, Burlington

Level 1 Coach of Match Officials:

Saturday, May 3 - 09:00 - 15:00 - Oshawa Vikings RFC Clubhouse



Email Tyler Coad to register for a course.

9:00 AM
iRB Level 1 Referee Accreditation Course
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:00 PM
5:00 PM
.




© 2013 Rugby Ontario. All Rights Reserved. Powered by CanSport LIVE.
WordPress Tutorial