Quest for Gold - Ontario Athlete Assistance

2015-2016 QUEST FOR GOLD –

2015-2016 Quest for Gold - Ontario Athlete Assistance Program
Draft List of Ontario Card Nominations Announced

Rugby Ontario is pleased to announce a draft list of athletes who have been nominated for Ontario Cards under the 2015-2016 Quest for Gold - Ontario Athlete Assistance Program (OAAP). The athletes nominated were selected using the sport specific selection criteria developed by Rugby Ontario, approved by its Board of Directors and applied by (the) Selection Committee.

Khadija Brouillette
Christina Branch
Brooklynn Feasby
Deanna Foster
Taylor Hurd
Genevieve Kasa-Vubu
Alisha Lewis
Irene Patrinos
Julia Schell
Natasha Smith
Tia Svoboda  

D'Shawn Bowen
Andrew Coe
Trenton Cooper
Riley Di Nardo
Brandon McLeod
Lucas Rumball
Jon West

Please note that this list is unofficial and is subject to change pending the outcome of any appeals and/or any re-selection decisions made by the PSO/MSO Selection Committee or the Quest for Gold Appeals Committee. As a consequence, this list should not be seen as final. 

Athletes who have not been nominated and who wish to appeal this decision can do so by following the process set out in the Selection Criteria document (listed below).  

WordPress Tutorials
DNN Support