Schedule

ONTARIO STORM - U20 TEAM SCHEDULE


2015 CANADIAN RUGBY CHAMPIONSHIP:

ONTARIO STORM 38 v. PRAIRIE WOLF PACK 12
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
5:00 p.m. CST; 7:00 p.m. EDT
Regina Rugby Park, Regina, Sask.
Match Recap

ONTARIO STORM 22 v. BRITISH COLUMBIA 15
Thursday, July 16, 2015
5:00 p.m. CST; 7:00 p.m. EDT
Regina Rugby Park, Regina, Sask.
Match Recap

ONTARIO STORM 22 v. PRAIRIE WOLF PACK 12
Saturday, July 18, 2015
1:00 p.m. CST; 3:00 p.m. EDT
Regina Rugby Park, Regina, Sask.
Match Recap

ONTARIO STORM 48 v. BRITISH COLUMBIA 12
Sunday, July 19, 2015
1:00 p.m. CST; 3:00 p.m. EDT
Regina Rugby Park, Regina, Sask.
Match Recap

.




© 2015 Rugby Ontario. All Rights Reserved. Powered by CanSport LIVE.
WordPress Tutorials
DNN Support